“Œ‹ž“s—û”n‹æŽOŒ´‘ä2-1-27
TELF03-3922-7547
FAXF03-3978-1533
Šé‹ÆŠT—v
–@l–¼Ì
Š”Ž®‰ïŽÐ@ŒÜ\—’¤‰ï
‘n‹Æ”NŒŽ“ú
º˜a36”N6ŒŽ1“ú
Ý—§”NŒŽ“ú
º˜a50”N9ŒŽ26“ú
Ž‘–{‹à
1,000–œ‰~
–ðˆõ
‘ã•\Žæ’÷–ðŽÐ’·@ŒÜ\—’@˜a‘ãi•½¬28”N5ŒŽ30“úd”Cj
‘ã•\Žæ’÷–ðí–±@ŽÂŒ´@ŽüŽ¡i•½¬28”N5ŒŽ30“úd”Cj
Ž–‹Æ“à—e
‘‡ƒrƒ‹ƒƒ“ƒeƒiƒ“ƒXŽ–‹Æ
 ”pŠü•¨‚ÌŽûWE‰^”ÀEˆ•ªiˆê”Ê”pŠü•¨EŽY‹Æ”pŠü•¨j
 Ž‘Œ¹ƒŠƒTƒCƒNƒ‹
 ò‰»‘…‚̐´‘|E•ÛŽç“_ŒŸ
 Œš•¨“àŠO‚̐´‘|i°EƒKƒ‰ƒXA~–[Aƒ_ƒNƒgAƒsƒbƒg‘¼j
 ƒrƒ‹ƒsƒbƒg´‘|i‰˜…‘…E‡•¹‘…EŽG”r…‘…j
 í’“Œx”õE„‰ñŒx”õEŽÔ—¼—U“±E’“ŽÔêŠÇ—
 …Ž¿ŒŸ¸EŠQ’Ž‹ìœ
 ˜J“­ŽÒ”hŒ­
 ŒÃ•¨‚Ì”„”ƒ
 ‹Æ–±ˆÏ‘õ
 Žw’èŠÇ—
 ŠÂ‹«ŠÖ˜A¤•i”Ì”„
‰Á“ü’c‘Ì
 “Œ‹žŠÂ‹«•Û‘S‹¦‰ï
 “Œ‹žŽY‹Æ”pŠü•¨‹¦‰ï
 ŠÂ‹«ƒrƒWƒlƒXƒEƒCƒƒ“
 “Œ‹ž¤H‰ï‹cŠ
 “Œ‹ž“sŒx”õ‹Æ‹¦‰ï
 “Œ‹žŒxŽ@§˜b‰ï
 ŽÐ’c–@lç—tŒ§ŠÂ‹«•Û‘SƒZƒ“ƒ^[
 ŽÐ’c–@lç—tŒ§ò‰»‘…ŒŸ¸ƒZƒ“ƒ^[
 ŽÐ’c–@lç—tŒ§ŽY‹Æ”pŠü•¨‹¦‰ï
 ŽÐ’c–@lç—tŒ§ƒgƒ‰ƒbƒN‹¦‰ï
”FØŽæ“¾
ISO14001 ”FØŽæ“¾
ŽY”pƒGƒLƒXƒp[ƒg
ƒvƒ‰ƒCƒoƒV[ƒ}[ƒN
ŠÝ’n
–{ŽÐ
§177-0031
“Œ‹ž“s—û”n‹æŽOŒ´‘ä2’š–Ú1-27@’n}
TELF03(3922)7547(‘ã•\)
FAXF03(3978)1533
e-mailFinfo1@igarashisyoukai.co.jp

yŒð’Ê‹@ŠÖz
¼•’r‘ܐüÎ_ˆäŒö‰€‰w(–kŒû)‰ºŽÔ“k•à15•ª
¼•ƒoƒX(Î01)(Î_ˆäzŠÂ)uŽOŒ¬Ž›v‰ºŽÔ3•ª
¼•ƒoƒX(‹g60)(¬‘’¬s)uŽOŒ¬Ž›v‰ºŽÔ“k•à2•ª
yŽÔz
–Ú”’’Ê‚è@ŽOŒ¬Ž›@Œð·“_@‹ß‚µ@ˆÄ“à}
(ŠÖ‰zŽ©“®ŽÔ“¹@“üŒû•t‹ß)
‘åòì‹ÆŠ
§178-0062
“Œ‹ž“s—û”n‹æ‘åò’¬1-46-41@’n}
TELF03-3922-9447
FAXF03-3922-9447
e-mailFoizumi@igarshisyoukai.co.jp
IGARASHIŽ‘Œ¹ƒŠƒTƒCƒNƒ‹ƒZƒ“ƒ^[
§115-0051
“Œ‹ž“s–k‹æ•‚ŠÔ4-21-7@’n}
TELF03-3969-3775
FAXF03-3969-9233
e-mailFiga.rc@sweet.ocn.ne.jp
‘«—§‰c‹ÆŠ
§123-0861
“Œ‹ž“s‘«—§‹æ‰Á‰ê1-12-9@’n}
TELF03-3855-0188
FAXF03-3855-1183
e-mailFinfo1@igarashisyoukai.co.jp
ç—tŽ–‹Æ•”
§289-1733
ç—tŒ§ŽR•ŒS‰¡ŽÅŒõ’¬ŒIŽR4758@’n}
TELF0479-82-7235
FAXF0479-82-7236
e-mailFchiba@igarashisyoukai.co.jp
–k‘‰c‹ÆŠ
§289-0414
ç—tŒ§ŽæŽs’·‰ª1317@’n}
TELF0478-78-3014
FAXF0478-78-4670
e-mailFhokusou@igarashisyoukai.co.jp
”ªŠX‰c‹ÆŠ
§289-1107
ç—tŒ§”ªŠXŽs”ªŠX‚Í10-35@’n}
TELF043-443-4676
FAXF043-442-1581
e-mailFyachimata@igarashisyoukai.co.jp
“Œ‹à‰c‹ÆŠ
§283-0038
ç—tŒ§“Œ‹àŽsŠÖ‰º171@’n}
TELF0475-58-5249
FAXF0475-58-5242
e-mailFtougane@igarashisyoukai.co.jp
“Œ‘‰c‹ÆŠ
§289-1733
ç—tŒ§ŽR•ŒS‰¡ŽÅŒõ’¬ŒIŽR4758@’n}
TELF0479-82-3586
FAXF0479-82-4172
e-mailFtousou@igarashisyoukai.co.jp
ŠC‘x‰c‹ÆŠ
§289-1726
ç—tŒ§ŽR•ŒS‰¡ŽÅŒõ’¬–ØŒË9842-3@’n}
TELF0479-84-1119
FAXF0479-84-1424
e-mailFkaisou@igarashisyoukai.co.jp
ŽsŒ´o’£Š
§290-0051
ç—tŒ§ŽsŒ´ŽsŒN’Ë5-31-7@’n}
TELF0436-21-5069
e-mailFichihara@igarashisyoukai.co.jp

ŒÂlî•ñ•ÛŒì•ûj ŠÂ‹«•ûj